Maya Levitt Designs is now on Love Knitting

You can now find Luminous and Limerick on Love Knitting. The simple free bonnet pattern I designed a few years ago is also available. 

  
I am hoping to work on adding new patterns to both my Ravelry and Love Knitting store over the next few months. I currently have two shawl patterns (one about to go into testing), a beanie and two children’s pixie hats waiting to be written up.

But alas I am not very fast at knitting or do not have enough free time to fit it in.

But if you are ever interested in testing, please let me know. I am always looking for new people to try my patterns so I can iron out all the kinks.

The current project that need to be tested is called The Garden Gate Stole, a  parrellogram shaped wrap with a cable border.  

Leave a comment